Date: First Thursday of each month
(note that the July event will be held on July 11)
Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.
Location: NNMC Lobby; NNMC Advantage members enjoy a 10 percent discount on all health fair tests!

Sign up with an NNMC Advantage program today >

Services include:

  • Vitamin D 25 Hydroxy — test for Vitamin D deficiency — $40
  • High Sensitivity C-reactive protein — determine if you are at risk for heart and vascular disease — $25
  • EKG for electrical activity of the heart and overall heart function — $35
  • TSH, screening for an overactive or underactive thyroid gland — $35
  • Thyroid function, Free T4 — $35
  • Hemoglobin A1C (glycosylated hemoglobin), routine dietary screening for diabetics — $30
  • ABO/RH (blood typing) — $20
  • Complete blood count (CBC), indicating viral/bacterial presence and red/white blood cell counts — $15
  • PSA prostate cancer testing — $35
  • "Ask the Nurse" — complimentary from NNMC
  • Blood pressure and body fat screenings — complimentary from NNMC

Fasting for 10-12 hours prior is required for best results in blood screenings.

  • Lipid profile including cholesterol, triglycerides and HDL/LDL ratio — $20
  • Complete chemistry panel with computerized report on 14 blood chemistry levels — $20

We are unable to bill insurance for health fair services. However, we provide a receipt for patients who want to submit for reimbursement.

A nurse will be available to address your questions.

Call 775-356-6662 for more information.

Event Dates:
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:00 a.m.