Hospital Leadership

  • Helen Lidholm​, BSN, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
  • Katie Grimm, RN, BSN, MBA, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Christopher Codero, Associate Administrator

Board of Governors

  • Letitia Anderson, MD
  • Kimberly Baxter, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
  • Onetta Fanlo
  • Estela Gutierrez
  • Kamal Jemmoua
  • Travis Kieckbusch, MD
  • Helen Lidholm, BSN, MBA, CEO
  • Karla Perez, Regional VP
  • Steve Polikalas
  • Kacey Queen
  • Leslie Smith
  • James Sullivan, DO
  • Tom White

2023 – 2024 Medical Staff Officers

NNMC Medical Executive Committee Officers

  • Chief of Staff — Dr. Travis Kieckbusch, (Orthopedic Surgery)
  • Vice Chief Of Staff — Dr. Timothy Dooley, (Orthopedic Surgery)
  • Secretary Of Staff — Dr. Aaron Viray, (Pulmonary/CCU)
  • Immediate Past Chief of Staff — Dr. James Sullivan, (Nephrology)

NNMC Department Chairs 

  • Medicine Co-Chair — Dr. Robert Dalrymple (Internal Med)
  • Medicine Co-Chair — Dr. Waddy Gonzalez (Cardiology)
  • Surgery Co-Chair — Dr. Alexander Ayzengart (General & Bariatric Surgery)
  • Emergency Medicine Section Chair — Dr. Kristin McKinnon Shaw

Members-At-Large: (Nominating Comm. increased to five members elected)

  • Dr. Santhosh Ambika (Hematology/Oncology)
  • Dr. Joseph Doan (Nephrology)
  • Dr. Kylee VanHorn (Emergency Medicine)
  • Dr. Jonathan Pezanoski (Gastroenterology)
  • Dr. Ron Hicks (Fam.Prac.) Utilization Review Chair & Member At Large

Additional Bylaw required COS appointments, ratified by MEC

  • Radiology Representative: Dr. Robert Leckie, (Radiology)
  • AHP guest: Todd Stack, PA-C– nonvoting