• Thursday, May 3, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018

    Low Back Pain Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Low back pain impacts nearly 80 percent of adults at least once during their lifetime.

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018

    Foot Pain Seminar

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for an educational seminar about foot pain and plantar fasciitis.

  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    Eye Health for Diabetic Patients

    Seminars & Lectures

    If you or someone you know has diabetes, then this workshop is for you. This month’s community lecture will focus on diabetic eye health.

  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    Time: 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

Pages