Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, August 6, 2020

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Join us the first Thursday of each month for our Health Fair.

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020

    The ER at McCarran NW Grand Opening

    Programs

    We invite our community to join us as we celebrate the grand opening of the area’s first freestanding emergency department, the ER at McCarran NW... View Details

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Join us the first Thursday of each month for our Health Fair.

  • Monday, September 7, 2020

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    This group is designed for patients and caregivers who have been impacted by stroke.

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020

    Managing Chronic Spinal Cord Pain

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join Dr.

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

Pages