Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    (the January event will be held on January 9)

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, May 28, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Monday, June 1, 2020

    Stroke Support Group

    Support Groups

    This group is designed for patients and caregivers who have been impacted by stroke.

  • Thursday, June 4, 2020

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    (the January event will be held on January 9)

  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

  • Thursday, July 2, 2020

    Monthly Health Fair

    Programs

    Date: First Thursday of each month
    (the January event will be held on January 9)

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    Joint Education

    Classes

    Join us for an informative session that will guide patients and their caregivers through the total joint replacement process.

Pages